We are excited to announce that we’ve joined the Die Laughing Records and Golden Robot Entertainment family.

We are excited to announce that we’ve joined the Die Laughing Records and Golden Robot Entertainment family.

 

 

 

Saturday, May 9th at 11AM Pacific/ 2 PM Eastern/ 7PM UK - Hillary will we taking over the Blackstar Amps Instagram Live Stream to play a few songs live, Q&A and talk about some fave g'tars, etc Have those questions ready - or can send in advance to honeychainmusic@gmail.com

 

 

Best pop-punk band: honeychain ”

LA Weekly - best of L.A. music edition 2019

Join our mailing list for the latest news

This show celebrating the life of Kim Shattuck has been postponed - new date forthcoming.